Where to find us

RightsInfo, 7 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0PE

Our team

Julia Kirby-Smith, CEO: julia@rightsinfo.org

Adam Wagner, Founder/Strategic Director: adam@rightsinfo.org

Abigail Jacobi, Coordinator: abigail@rightsinfo.org

Anna Dannreuther, Site Editor: anna@rightsinfo.org

Natasha Holcroft-Emmess, Site Editor: natasha@rightsinfo.org

Katie Jukes, Site Editor: katie@rightsinfo.org