Contact - RightsInfo

Address and telephone

RightsInfo, 7 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0PE

Telephone: 020 7580 0804

General enquiries: info@rightsinfo.org

 

Our team

Natalia Rymaszewska – Interim CEO: natalia@rightsinfo.org 

Adam Wagner – Founder/Strategic Director: adam@rightsinfo.org

Anna Dannreuther – Site Editor: anna@rightsinfo.org

Natasha Holcroft-Emmess – Site Editor: natasha@rightsinfo.org

Katie Jukes – Site Editor: katie@rightsinfo.org

Jack Satchell – Video Producer: jack@rightsinfo.org

Jem Collins – News and Social Media Editor: jem@rightsinfo.org

Benjamin Lowrie – Digital Producer: benjamin@rightsinfo.org