Contact - RightsInfo

Address and Telephone

RightsInfo, 7 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0PE

Telephone: 020 7580 0804

General enquiries: info@rightsinfo.org

Our Team

Julia Kirby-Smith – CEO: julia@rightsinfo.org

Adam Wagner – Founder/Chair: adam@rightsinfo.org

Sarah Wishart – Creative Director: sarah@rightsinfo.org

Jem Collins – News and Social Media Editor: jem@rightsinfo.org

Jack Satchell – Video Producer: jack@rightsinfo.org

Benjamin Lowrie – Digital Producer: benjamin@rightsinfo.org 

Atoosa Khatiri – Projects Coordinator: atoosa@rightsinfo.org 

#RightsSaveLives

Support our Campaign